SALSATION® Masterclass with Yoyo Sanchez, Thursday, 20:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Masterclasses

Yoyo Sanchez / Master Trainer

English

Every Thursday / 20:30 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

Online

Who is Smooth and Easy?

2023, first collaboration by Smooth and Easy SALSATION Master Trainer Malaysia

SMT YOYO SANCHEZ a.k.a Mr. Easy

SMT MUZRY YUSSOF a.k.a Mr. Smooth

They would like to celebrate the Chinese New Year with all of you from your comfort zone. Dance and celebrate with them anywhere 🧧

ONLINE SALSATION Masterclass

Date: 02 Feb 2023

Price: Euro15

Time:

8:30pm Malaysia/Singapore

9:30pm Japan/Korea

7:30pm Jakarta

1:30pm Europe

3:30pm Russia

You may dm us for your spot or register thru this link:

Remember be creative for the theme CNY 🧧🐰

See you our lovely Smooth and Easy people

🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 02 February 2023 - 12:30
€15.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.