SALSATION® Masterclass with Yoyo Sanchez, Saturday, 08:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Masterclasses

Yoyo Sanchez / Master Trainer

English

Every Saturday / 08:30 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

Online

You’re Already on Santa’s Naughty list. Let’s get Jolly 🤶🏼

We Ho-Ho-Hope You Can Join Us for Our Online Salsation Christmas Masterclass 🎄

With

SMT Yoyo Sanchez

SET Sergio

SET Cris

And SEI Team

Date: 25 Dec 2021

Time:

8:30pm (Malaysia Times)

9:30pm (Japan\ Korea times)

7:30pm (Indonesia times)

6:30am (México times)

9:30am (Chile times)

1:30pm (Europe times)

3:30pm (Russia times)

Mark your date, book your spot with us

Make your Christmas the most wonderful time for this year ❤️🎄🙌🏼
FOR MORE INFO CAN WhatsApp: +60163366676 Yoyo

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Saturday, 25 December 2021 - 00:30
$10.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.