SALSATION® class with Zoen Lee Kuan Jen, Wednesday, 08:45

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Zoen Lee Kuan Jen / Elite Instructor

English

Every Wednesday / 08:45 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Love 2 Dance Fitness Studio - No.9 (2nd floor), Jln Komersil Kluang 2, Pusat Perniagaan Komersil Haji Manan,

86000 Johor, Kluang, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 08 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 02 March 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 06 April 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
*
*
*