SALSATION® class with Zoen Lee Kuan Jen, Tuesday, 18:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Zoen Lee Kuan Jen / Elite Instructor

English

Every Tuesday / 18:30 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Love 2 Dance Fitness Studio - No.9 (2nd floor), Jln Komersil Kluang 2, Pusat Perniagaan Komersil Haji Manan,

86000 Johor, Kluang, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 01 February 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 01 March 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 08 March 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 05 April 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 03 May 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 07 June 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 - 10:30
€4.00
*
*
*