SALSATION® class with Zoen Lee Kuan Jen, Thursday, 19:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Zoen Lee Kuan Jen / Elite Instructor

English

Every Thursday / 19:30 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Love 2 Dance Fitness Studio - No.9 (2nd floor), Jln Komersil Kluang 2, Pusat Perniagaan Komersil Haji Manan,

86000 Johor, Kluang, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 04 November 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 02 December 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 09 December 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 30 December 2021 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 06 January 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 13 January 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 20 January 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 27 January 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 03 February 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 10 February 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 17 February 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 24 February 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 03 March 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 10 March 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 17 March 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 24 March 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 31 March 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 07 April 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 14 April 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 21 April 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 28 April 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 05 May 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 12 May 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 19 May 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 26 May 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 02 June 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 09 June 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
Thursday, 16 June 2022 - 11:30
€4.00
*
*
*