SALSATION® class with Zainurazrein ZainalAbidin, Tuesday, 20:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Zainurazrein ZainalAbidin / Basic Instructor

English

Every Tuesday / 20:30 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Ideal Fitness Gym - 33-1 Jalan AWF, Ampang Waterfront

68000 Ampang, Selangor, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 02 February 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 09 February 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 09 March 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - 12:30
$3.00
*
*
*