SALSATION® class with Zainurazrein ZainalAbidin, Monday, 12:15

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Zainurazrein ZainalAbidin / Basic Instructor

English

Every Monday / 12:15 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: CITIBANK HQ - CITIBANK TOWER JALAN AMPANG

50450 KUALA LUMPUR, KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Monday, 22 April 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 29 April 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 06 May 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 13 May 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 20 May 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 27 May 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 03 June 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 10 June 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 17 June 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 24 June 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 01 July 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 08 July 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 15 July 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 22 July 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 29 July 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 05 August 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 12 August 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 19 August 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 26 August 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 02 September 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 09 September 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 16 September 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 23 September 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 30 September 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 07 October 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 14 October 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 21 October 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 28 October 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 04 November 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 11 November 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 18 November 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 25 November 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 02 December 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 09 December 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 16 December 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 23 December 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 30 December 2024 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 06 January 2025 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 13 January 2025 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 20 January 2025 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 27 January 2025 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 03 February 2025 - 04:15
€6.00
Monday, 10 February 2025 - 04:15
€6.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.