SALSATION® class with Yasotha Verasingam, Wednesday, 19:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Yasotha Verasingam / Basic Instructor

English

Every Wednesday / 19:00 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Yasotha Verasingam - No 1A-01-08,Sri Pinang Apartment Jalan Wawasan 5/4

47100 Selangor, Puchong, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 04 August 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 01 September 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 08 December 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - 11:00
€5.00
*
*
*