SALSATION® class with Vladimir Gerónimo, Thursday, 19:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Vladimir Gerónimo / Master Trainer

English

Every Thursday / 19:00 (UTC +2)

Start time for your location:

In person: - ONLINE - - - ONLINE -

- - ONLINE -, -ONLINE -, Germany

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 24 June 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 01 July 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 08 July 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 15 July 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 22 July 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 29 July 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 05 August 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 12 August 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 19 August 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 26 August 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 02 September 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 09 September 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 16 September 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 23 September 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 30 September 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 07 October 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
*
*
*