SALSATION® class with Veronica Garcia de Witzleb, Thursday, 15:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Veronica Garcia de Witzleb / Basic Instructor

English

Every Thursday / 15:00 (UTC +2)

Start time for your location:

In person: Bertha-von-Suttner-Str. - 24-26

58636 Veronicas Club @Gustav-Edelhoff-Halle, Iserlohn, NRW, Germany

Available only online at the moment. Momentan nur Online möglich. Por el momento, sólo disponible en línea. Attualmente soltanto online.

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 29 April 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 06 May 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 13 May 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 20 May 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 27 May 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 03 June 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 10 June 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 17 June 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 24 June 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 01 July 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 08 July 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 15 July 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 22 July 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 29 July 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 05 August 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 12 August 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 19 August 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 26 August 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 02 September 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 09 September 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 16 September 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 23 September 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 30 September 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 07 October 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 14 October 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 21 October 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 13:00
€8.00
Thursday, 04 November 2021 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 02 December 2021 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 09 December 2021 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 30 December 2021 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 06 January 2022 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 13 January 2022 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 20 January 2022 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 27 January 2022 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 03 February 2022 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 10 February 2022 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 17 February 2022 - 14:00
€8.00
Thursday, 24 February 2022 - 14:00
€8.00
*
*
*