SALSATION® class with Vanessa Rivera, Saturday, 10:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Vanessa Rivera / Basic Instructor

English

Every Saturday / 10:30 (UTC -4)

Start time for your location:

In person: Studio Jax - 1487 Mayport Road Suite 7

32233 Atlantic Beach, Duval, United States

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Saturday, 24 April 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 01 May 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 08 May 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 15 May 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 22 May 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 29 May 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 05 June 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 12 June 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 19 June 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 26 June 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 03 July 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 10 July 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 17 July 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 24 July 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 31 July 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 07 August 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 14 August 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 21 August 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 28 August 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 04 September 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 11 September 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 18 September 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 25 September 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 02 October 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 09 October 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 16 October 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 23 October 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 30 October 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 06 November 2021 - 14:30
$10.00
Saturday, 13 November 2021 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 20 November 2021 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 27 November 2021 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 04 December 2021 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 11 December 2021 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 18 December 2021 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 25 December 2021 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 01 January 2022 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 08 January 2022 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 15 January 2022 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 22 January 2022 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 29 January 2022 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 05 February 2022 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 12 February 2022 - 15:30
$10.00
Saturday, 19 February 2022 - 15:30
$10.00
*
*
*