SALSATION® class with Sonja Smit, Monday, 10:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Sonja Smit / Basic Instructor

English

Every Monday / 10:00 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: 28 Jalan Taman Uthant - Uthant Residence

55000 Kuala Lumpur, KL, Malaysia

Private Salsation class every Monday 10am-11am

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Monday, 02 August 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 09 August 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 16 August 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 23 August 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 30 August 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 06 September 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 13 September 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 20 September 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 27 September 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 04 October 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 11 October 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 18 October 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 25 October 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 01 November 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 08 November 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 15 November 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Monday, 22 November 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
*
*
*