SALSATION® class with Sonja Smit, Friday, 10:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Sonja Smit / Basic Instructor

English

Every Friday / 10:00 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: 28 Jalan Taman Uthant - Uthant Residence

55000 Kuala Lumpur, KL, Malaysia

Private Salsation class. If you like to join send me a message!

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Friday, 30 April 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 07 May 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 14 May 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 21 May 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 28 May 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 04 June 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 11 June 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 18 June 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 25 June 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 02 July 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 09 July 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 16 July 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 23 July 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 30 July 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 06 August 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 13 August 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 20 August 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 27 August 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 03 September 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 10 September 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 17 September 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 24 September 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 01 October 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 08 October 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 15 October 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 22 October 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 29 October 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 05 November 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 12 November 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 19 November 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
Friday, 26 November 2021 - 02:00
€5.00
*
*
*