SALSATION® class with Solfrid Erna Johnsen, Wednesday, 17:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Solfrid Erna Johnsen / Basic Instructor

English

Every Wednesday / 17:30 (UTC +2)

Start time for your location:

In person: Sellanrå Grendahus - Sellanråvegen 10

6630 Tingvoll, Norway, Norway

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 05 June 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 12 June 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 31 July 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 07 August 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 14 August 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 21 August 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 28 August 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 04 September 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 11 September 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 18 September 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 25 September 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 02 October 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 09 October 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 16 October 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 23 October 2024 - 15:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 30 October 2024 - 16:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 06 November 2024 - 16:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 13 November 2024 - 16:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 20 November 2024 - 16:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 27 November 2024 - 16:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 04 December 2024 - 16:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 11 December 2024 - 16:30
100,00 kr
Wednesday, 18 December 2024 - 16:30
100,00 kr
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.