SALSATION® class with Solfrid Erna Johnsen, Sunday, 13:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Solfrid Erna Johnsen / Basic Instructor

English

Every Sunday / 13:00 (UTC +2)

Start time for your location:

Online

Welcome to my online classes for some time of fun and passion <3
Velkommen til en morsom time sammen!

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Sunday, 02 October 2022 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 09 October 2022 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 16 October 2022 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 23 October 2022 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 30 October 2022 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 06 November 2022 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 13 November 2022 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 20 November 2022 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 27 November 2022 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 04 December 2022 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 11 December 2022 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 18 December 2022 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 25 December 2022 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 01 January 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 08 January 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 15 January 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 22 January 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 29 January 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 05 February 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 12 February 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 19 February 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 26 February 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 05 March 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 12 March 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 19 March 2023 - 12:00
€5.00
Sunday, 26 March 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 02 April 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 09 April 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 16 April 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 23 April 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 30 April 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 07 May 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 14 May 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 21 May 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 28 May 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 04 June 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 11 June 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 18 June 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
Sunday, 25 June 2023 - 11:00
€5.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.