SALSATION® class with Saskia Violentina, Saturday, 15:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Saskia Violentina / Basic Instructor

English

Every Saturday / 15:30 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: TOKOMONO - Jl. Kediri No.9C, Kuta

80361 Denpasar, Badung, Indonesia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Saturday, 30 October 2021 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 06 November 2021 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 13 November 2021 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 20 November 2021 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 27 November 2021 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 04 December 2021 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 11 December 2021 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 18 December 2021 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 25 December 2021 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 01 January 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 08 January 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 15 January 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 22 January 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 29 January 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 05 February 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 12 February 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 19 February 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 26 February 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
Saturday, 05 March 2022 - 07:30
$30,000.00
*
*
*