SALSATION® class with Ricaphel Verano, Thursday, 19:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Ricaphel Verano / Basic Instructor

English

Every Thursday / 19:00 (UTC -4)

Start time for your location:

In person: Pure Fitness Tysons - 8311 Leesburg Pike

22182 Virginia, Tysons, United States

Experience the only Salsation class in Washingtong DC/Maryland/Virginia area. Join me at Pure Fitness Tysons. Guest pass available.

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 11 August 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 18 August 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 25 August 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 01 September 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 08 September 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 15 September 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 22 September 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 29 September 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 06 October 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 20 October 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 27 October 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Thursday, 03 November 2022 - 23:00
$10.00
Friday, 11 November 2022 - 00:00
$10.00
Friday, 18 November 2022 - 00:00
$10.00
Friday, 25 November 2022 - 00:00
$10.00
Friday, 02 December 2022 - 00:00
$10.00
Friday, 09 December 2022 - 00:00
$10.00
Friday, 16 December 2022 - 00:00
$10.00
Friday, 23 December 2022 - 00:00
$10.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.