SALSATION® class with Mel Dias, Friday, 07:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Mel Dias / Elite Instructor

English

Every Friday / 07:30 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: The Little Arts Academy North Campus - 930 Yishun Ave 2 #03-38

769098 Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Thank you for visiting my page.

Dear all, this class have no commitment. You can walk in if we have available slots. To register kindly DM Mel direct.

You can add Mel through her social media channels:

Instagram: mel_dias_salsation

Facebook Page: Sleek & Groove with MEL

Facebook: Mel Dias

Thank you ❤️

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 19 May 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 26 May 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 02 June 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 09 June 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 16 June 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 23 June 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 30 June 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 07 July 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 14 July 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 21 July 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 28 July 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 04 August 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 11 August 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 18 August 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 25 August 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 01 September 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 08 September 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 15 September 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 22 September 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 29 September 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 06 October 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 20 October 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 27 October 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 03 November 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 10 November 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 17 November 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 24 November 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
Thursday, 01 December 2022 - 23:30
$15.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.