SALSATION® class with Marith Charlotte, Friday, 17:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Marith Charlotte / Elite Instructor

English

Every Friday / 17:00 (UTC +1)

Start time for your location:

In person: Ankerskogen - Ankerskogvegen 7

2319 Hamar, Innlandet, Norway

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Friday, 20 May 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 27 May 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 03 June 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 10 June 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 17 June 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 24 June 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 01 July 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 08 July 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 15 July 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 22 July 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 29 July 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 05 August 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 12 August 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 19 August 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 26 August 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 02 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 09 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 16 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 23 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 30 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 07 October 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 14 October 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 21 October 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 28 October 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 04 November 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 11 November 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 18 November 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 25 November 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 02 December 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 09 December 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 16 December 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 23 December 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 30 December 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 06 January 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 13 January 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 20 January 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 27 January 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 03 February 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 10 February 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 17 February 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 24 February 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 03 March 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 10 March 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 17 March 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 24 March 2023 - 17:00
€10.00
Friday, 31 March 2023 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 07 April 2023 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 14 April 2023 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 21 April 2023 - 16:00
€10.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.