SALSATION® class with Mariola Kajkowska Instructor, Wednesday, 01:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Mariola Kajkowska Instructor / Basic Instructor

English

Every Wednesday / 01:00 (UTC 0)

Start time for your location:

In person: Roedkilde Gymnasium - Roedkildevej 42

7100 Vejle, Southern Denmark, Denmark

Price for the season from 14. sept 2022- 29. March 2023

On Wednesday 19.00-20.00

HOLDOVERSIGT OG TILMELDING – Vejle Gymnastik-Forening (vejlegf.dk)

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 28 December 2022 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 04 January 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 08 February 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 08 March 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 - 01:00
550.00 (DKK)
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 - 00:00
550.00 (DKK)
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.