SALSATION® class with Malou Lassen, Thursday, 18:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Malou Lassen / Elite Instructor

English

Every Thursday / 18:00 (UTC +2)

Start time for your location:

Online

Online SALSATION®️ class every Thursday at 18:00 Danish / European time. Open for everyone - contact me on WhatsApp +4540681796 or instagram @salsationmalou - Discount applies for regular attendees in purchase of 5 or 10 class tickets.

Music plays such an important part in my life 🥰 It is how I express myself, what I use to bring out or enhance certain emotions, and I LOVE evoking emotions in other through music 💃

During my childhood, I played musical instruments and found in the instrument a way of communicating and conveying feelings for which I might not have the words to express. It's the same feeling I get from teaching SALSATION®️ sharing the experience with others.

Luckily I don't have to choose between all the fantastic elements of Salsation, but MUSICALITY definitely has a very special meaning to me 🙏🏼❤️

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 23 September 2021 - 16:00
€5.00
Thursday, 30 September 2021 - 16:00
€5.00
Thursday, 07 October 2021 - 16:00
€5.00
Thursday, 14 October 2021 - 16:00
€5.00
Thursday, 21 October 2021 - 16:00
€5.00
Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 16:00
€5.00
Thursday, 04 November 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 02 December 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 09 December 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 17:00
€5.00
*
*
*