SALSATION® class with Kyotaro Sowa, Tuesday, 19:15

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Kyotaro Sowa / Elite Instructor

Japanese

Every Tuesday / 19:15 (UTC +9)

Start time for your location:

In person: スクエアスタジオ秋葉原 - スクエアビル1階

1110053 東京都台東区浅草橋5ー3-2, JAPAN, Japan

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 30 July 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 06 August 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 13 August 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 20 August 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 27 August 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 03 September 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 10 September 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 17 September 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 24 September 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
Tuesday, 01 October 2024 - 10:15
¥1,300
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.