SALSATION® class with JOHN LIEW VUI LI, Wednesday, 19:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

JOHN LIEW VUI LI / Elite Instructor

English

Every Wednesday / 19:00 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Tropicana garden ARNICA service resident - B1-09-10 residensi A, Tropicana Garden,no2A,

47810 Petaling Jaya, B1-09-10 residensi A, Tropicana Garden,no2A,, Persiaran surian , Tropicana Indah ,, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 07 July 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 04 August 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 01 September 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 11:00
€3.00
*
*
*