SALSATION® class with Joana Nagahori-Meissner, Thursday, 09:45

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Joana Nagahori-Meissner / Basic Instructor

Japanese

Every Thursday / 09:45 (UTC +9)

Start time for your location:

In person: 北24条会館 - 北区北24条西3丁目3−20

0028073 札幌市, 北海度, Japan

札幌の朝活です!

毎週木曜日9:45時仲間と一緒に楽しく体を動かしませんか?

よろしくお願いします!

(日本語・英語・ドイツ語話せますので、気楽にお声をかけください)

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 18 August 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 25 August 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 01 September 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 08 September 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 15 September 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 22 September 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 29 September 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 06 October 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 20 October 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 27 October 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 03 November 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 10 November 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 17 November 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 24 November 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 01 December 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 08 December 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
Thursday, 15 December 2022 - 00:45
¥1,000
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.