SALSATION® class with Janell Gambini, Thursday, 17:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Janell Gambini / Basic Instructor

English

Every Thursday / 17:30 (UTC -8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Snoqualmie Valley YMCA - 35018 SE Ridge St.

98965 Snoqualmie, Washington, United States

Fun and progressive standard Salsation class!

Membership or one time pass for 10.00 required after first visit

proof of vaccination required to enter facility

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Friday, 10 December 2021 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 17 December 2021 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 24 December 2021 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 31 December 2021 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 07 January 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 14 January 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 21 January 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 28 January 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 04 February 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 11 February 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 18 February 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 04 March 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Friday, 18 March 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 25 March 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 01 April 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 08 April 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 15 April 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 22 April 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 29 April 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 06 May 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 13 May 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 20 May 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 27 May 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 03 June 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 10 June 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 17 June 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 24 June 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 01 July 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 08 July 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 15 July 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 22 July 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 29 July 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 05 August 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 12 August 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 19 August 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 26 August 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 02 September 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 09 September 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 16 September 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 23 September 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 30 September 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 07 October 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 14 October 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 21 October 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Friday, 28 October 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.