SALSATION® class with Janell Gambini, Tuesday, 17:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Janell Gambini / Basic Instructor

English

Every Tuesday / 17:30 (UTC -8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Snoqualmie Valley YMCA - 35018 SE Ridge St.

98965 Snoqualmie, Washington, United States

Fun and progressive standard Salsation class!

Membership and proof of vaccination required.

1 time free pass to try the class can be obtained at front desk

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Wednesday, 08 December 2021 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 02 March 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 - 01:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 06 April 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 31 August 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 07 September 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
Wednesday, 02 November 2022 - 00:30
$10.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.