SALSATION® class with Helena Rose Wargis, Wednesday, 20:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Helena Rose Wargis / Basic Instructor

English

Every Wednesday / 20:00 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Oasis Canossian Convent - Jalan Batu Pahat

86000 Kluang, Johor, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 01 September 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
*
*
*