SALSATION® class with Helena Rose Wargis, Tuesday, 20:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Helena Rose Wargis / Basic Instructor

English

Every Tuesday / 20:00 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Oasis Canossian Convent - Jalan Batu Pahat

86000 Kluang, Johor, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 06 July 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 03 August 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 12:00
€10.00
*
*
*