SALSATION® class with Helena Rose Wargis, Sunday, 07:15

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Helena Rose Wargis / Basic Instructor

English

Every Sunday / 07:15 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Recreational Park - Taman Delima 1,

86000 Kluang, Johor, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Saturday, 21 May 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 28 May 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 04 June 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 11 June 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 18 June 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 25 June 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 02 July 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 09 July 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 16 July 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 23 July 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 30 July 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 06 August 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 13 August 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 20 August 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 27 August 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 03 September 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 10 September 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 17 September 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 24 September 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 01 October 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 08 October 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 15 October 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 22 October 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 29 October 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 05 November 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 12 November 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 19 November 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 26 November 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 03 December 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 10 December 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
Saturday, 17 December 2022 - 23:15
€2.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.