SALSATION® class with Diana Kukizz Kurucová, Thursday, 18:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Diana Kukizz Kurucová / Master Trainer

English

Every Thursday / 18:00 (UTC +1)

Start time for your location:

Online

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 09 December 2021 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 30 December 2021 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 06 January 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 13 January 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 20 January 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 27 January 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 03 February 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 10 February 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 17 February 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 24 February 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 03 March 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 10 March 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 17 March 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 24 March 2022 - 17:00
€10.00
Thursday, 31 March 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 07 April 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 14 April 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 21 April 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 28 April 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 05 May 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 12 May 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 19 May 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 26 May 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 02 June 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 09 June 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 16 June 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 23 June 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 30 June 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 07 July 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 14 July 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 21 July 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 28 July 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 04 August 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 11 August 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 18 August 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 25 August 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 01 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 08 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 15 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 22 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 29 September 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 06 October 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.