SALSATION® class with Chikako Daigen, Saturday, 10:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Chikako Daigen / Basic Instructor

Japanese

Every Saturday / 10:30 (UTC +9)

Start time for your location:

In person: Studio Bath Kurashiki - 111-1, Shijuse

710-0835 Okayama, Kurashiki, Japan

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Saturday, 10 June 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 17 June 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 24 June 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 01 July 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 08 July 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 15 July 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 22 July 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 29 July 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 05 August 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 12 August 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 19 August 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 26 August 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 02 September 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 09 September 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 16 September 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 23 September 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 30 September 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 07 October 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 14 October 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 21 October 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 28 October 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 04 November 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 11 November 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 18 November 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 25 November 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 02 December 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 09 December 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 16 December 2023 - 01:30
¥700
Saturday, 23 December 2023 - 01:30
¥700
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.