SALSATION® class with Chikako Daigen, Monday, 19:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Chikako Daigen / Basic Instructor

Japanese

Every Monday / 19:30 (UTC +9)

Start time for your location:

In person: スタジオバース倉敷 - 111-1 四十瀬

710-0835 岡山, 倉敷市, Japan

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Monday, 30 January 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 06 February 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 13 February 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 20 February 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 27 February 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 06 March 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 13 March 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 20 March 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 27 March 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 03 April 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 10 April 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 17 April 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 24 April 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 01 May 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 08 May 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 15 May 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 22 May 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 29 May 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 05 June 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 12 June 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 19 June 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 26 June 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 03 July 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 10 July 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 17 July 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 24 July 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 31 July 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 07 August 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 14 August 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 21 August 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 28 August 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 04 September 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 11 September 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 18 September 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 25 September 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 02 October 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 09 October 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 16 October 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 23 October 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 30 October 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 06 November 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 13 November 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 20 November 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 27 November 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 04 December 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 11 December 2023 - 10:30
¥700
Monday, 18 December 2023 - 10:30
¥700
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.