SALSATION® class with Chikako Daigen, Monday, 19:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Chikako Daigen / Basic Instructor

Japanese

Every Monday / 19:00 (UTC +9)

Start time for your location:

In person: 0 - 0

710 Okayama, Kurashiki, Japan

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Monday, 20 September 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 27 September 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 04 October 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 11 October 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 18 October 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 25 October 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 01 November 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 08 November 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 15 November 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 22 November 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 29 November 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 06 December 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 13 December 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 20 December 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 27 December 2021 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 03 January 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 10 January 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 17 January 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 24 January 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 31 January 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 07 February 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 14 February 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 21 February 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 28 February 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 07 March 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 14 March 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 21 March 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 28 March 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 04 April 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 11 April 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 18 April 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 25 April 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 02 May 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 09 May 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 16 May 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 23 May 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 30 May 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 06 June 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 13 June 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 20 June 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 27 June 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 04 July 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 11 July 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 18 July 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 25 July 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 01 August 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 08 August 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 15 August 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 22 August 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 29 August 2022 - 10:00
¥600
Monday, 05 September 2022 - 10:00
¥600
*
*
*