SALSATION® class with Chika Nishimura, Wednesday, 13:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Chika Nishimura / Basic Instructor

Japanese

Every Wednesday / 13:30 (UTC +9)

Start time for your location:

In person: TOKO STORE - ainosato1-5

002-8072 Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 08 February 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 08 March 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 05 April 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 03 May 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 10 May 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 17 May 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 31 May 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 07 June 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 14 June 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 21 June 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 28 June 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 05 July 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 12 July 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 19 July 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 26 July 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 02 August 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 09 August 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 16 August 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 23 August 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 30 August 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 06 September 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 13 September 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 20 September 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 27 September 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 04 October 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 11 October 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 18 October 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 01 November 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 08 November 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 15 November 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 22 November 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 29 November 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 06 December 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 13 December 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 20 December 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
Wednesday, 27 December 2023 - 04:30
¥1,000
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.