SALSATION® class with Brooklyn Firdee, Thursday, 19:30

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Brooklyn Firdee / Basic Instructor

English

Every Thursday / 19:30 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: 7Days Fitness Taman Ungku Tun Aminah - 3A, Jalan Pendekar 16, Taman Ungku Tun Aminah, 81300 Skudai, Johor

81300 Johor Bahru, Southern Region, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 29 July 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 05 August 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 12 August 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 19 August 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 26 August 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 02 September 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 09 September 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 16 September 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 23 September 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 30 September 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 07 October 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 14 October 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 21 October 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 04 November 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 11:30
€4.12
*
*
*