SALSATION® class with Asuka Kimura, Tuesday, 19:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Asuka Kimura / Basic Instructor

Japanese

Every Tuesday / 19:00 (UTC +9)

Start time for your location:

In person: JOY FIT岡山高屋 - 岡山県岡山市中区高屋308-1

703-8233 岡山市, 中区高屋, Japan

表示価格はJOY FIT高屋店の月会費です。詳しくはJOY FIT高屋店へお問い合わせ下さい。

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 01 February 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 01 March 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 08 March 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 - 10:00
¥6,590
*
*
*