SALSATION® class with Andy Salman abdul salam, Monday, 18:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Andy Salman abdul salam / Elite Instructor

English

Every Monday / 18:00 (UTC 0)

Start time for your location:

In person: Livia studio - Jl istana pasteur regency

40175 Bandung, Bandung, Indonesia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Monday, 05 December 2022 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 12 December 2022 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 19 December 2022 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 26 December 2022 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 02 January 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 09 January 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 16 January 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 23 January 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 30 January 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 06 February 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 13 February 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 20 February 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 27 February 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 06 March 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 13 March 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 20 March 2023 - 18:00
€2.50
Monday, 27 March 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 03 April 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 10 April 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 17 April 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 24 April 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 01 May 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 08 May 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 15 May 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 22 May 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 29 May 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 05 June 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 12 June 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 19 June 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 26 June 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 03 July 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 10 July 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 17 July 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 24 July 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 31 July 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 07 August 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 14 August 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 21 August 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 28 August 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 04 September 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 11 September 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 18 September 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 25 September 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 02 October 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
Monday, 09 October 2023 - 17:00
€2.50
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.