ROOTZ class with Marith Charlotte, Wednesday, 17:00

ROOTZ by Salsation® offers all of this through a dynamic and intuitive methodology that connects you with body, soul and music.

Regular classes

Marith Charlotte / Basic Instructor

English

Every Wednesday / 17:00 (UTC +1)

Start time for your location:

In person: Domkirkeodden - Strandvegen 100

2315 Hamar, Innlandet, Norway

ROOTZ by Salsation® offers all of this through a dynamic and intuitive methodology that connects you with body, soul and music.

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 02 November 2022 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 09 November 2022 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 28 December 2022 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 04 January 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 08 February 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 08 March 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 - 17:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 05 April 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 03 May 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 10 May 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 17 May 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 31 May 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 07 June 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 14 June 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 21 June 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 28 June 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 05 July 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 12 July 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 19 July 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 26 July 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 02 August 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 09 August 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 16 August 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 23 August 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 30 August 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
Wednesday, 06 September 2023 - 16:00
€8.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.