MOVE FOREVER class with Zoen Lee Kuan Jen, Friday, 08:45

MOVE FOREVER by Salsation® brings you a cutting-edge workout that will take your fitness to the next level.

Regular classes

Zoen Lee Kuan Jen / Basic Instructor

English

Every Friday / 08:45 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: Love 2 Dance Fitness Studio - No.9 (2nd floor), Jln Komersil Kluang 2, Pusat Perniagaan Komersil Haji Manan,

86000 Johor, Kluang, Malaysia

MOVE FOREVER by Salsation® brings you a cutting-edge workout that will take your fitness to the next level.

Friday, 29 October 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 05 November 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 12 November 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 19 November 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 26 November 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 03 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 10 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 17 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 24 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 31 December 2021 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 07 January 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 14 January 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 21 January 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 28 January 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 04 February 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 11 February 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 18 February 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 04 March 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 18 March 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 25 March 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 01 April 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 08 April 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 15 April 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 22 April 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 29 April 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 06 May 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 13 May 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 20 May 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 27 May 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 03 June 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 10 June 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
Friday, 17 June 2022 - 00:45
€4.00
*
*
*