CHOREOLOGY class with Diana Kukizz Kurucová, Friday, 17:00

CHOREOLOGY by Salsation® takes the art of commercial urban dance to the next level and will have you feeling like a pop-star dancing to all the latest hits.

Regular classes

Diana Kukizz Kurucová / Master Trainer

English

Every Friday / 17:00 (UTC +1)

Start time for your location:

Online

CHOREOLOGY by Salsation® takes the art of commercial urban dance to the next level and will have you feeling like a pop-star dancing to all the latest hits.

Friday, 03 December 2021 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 10 December 2021 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 17 December 2021 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 24 December 2021 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 31 December 2021 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 07 January 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 14 January 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 21 January 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 28 January 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 04 February 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 11 February 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 18 February 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 04 March 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 18 March 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 25 March 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 01 April 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 08 April 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 15 April 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 22 April 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 29 April 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 06 May 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 13 May 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 20 May 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 27 May 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 03 June 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 10 June 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 17 June 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 24 June 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 01 July 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 08 July 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 15 July 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 22 July 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 29 July 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 05 August 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 12 August 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 19 August 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 26 August 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 02 September 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 09 September 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 16 September 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 23 September 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 30 September 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 07 October 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 14 October 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 21 October 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 28 October 2022 - 15:00
€10.00
Friday, 04 November 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
Friday, 11 November 2022 - 16:00
€10.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.